Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #836060122 A Single Man in Auburn, CA 75 / Blacksmith/House Designer/Builder

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lassen jc
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What do you mean just one thing? Love blue water sailing with a lot of snorkeling and fishing. Love casual bicycle riding, hiking. Have done a lot of foreign adventure traveling. Love reading, watching most all types of quality movies. Enjoy cooking and eating out, absolutely love every kind of food. Enjoy working in my rock garden. Love telling stories and listening to others.Enjoy the creativity of designing and building unique homes along with useful forged blacksmith projects. Enjoy the challenges of restoring vintage vehicles. Another passion is finding old bottles especially diving where old sailing ships have anchored!

I typically spend my leisure time

Refurbishing antiques, from old trucks to furniture and camp trailers. Fishing and diving. Love camping out, leisure walks in the mountains as well as mountain biking. I'm currently designing a log home in the forest that I'll be building this coming summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Lady who will share her life with me, trust God. I want to learn from her, experience her passions, to join her in her activities. A Lady that has taken care of herself with exercise and healthy diet. Loves the outdoors, travel and adventure. Passionate about romance and snuggling, loaded with self confidence, humor and can dish out sarcasm. A Lady who embraces change, spontaneity and loves unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

Ladies notice my blue eyes, Men that I seldom "blow my own horn". I'm unpretentious, old school and soon find my hand shake is my bond.

The last book I read and enjoyed

EXPLORERS GUILD by Kevin CostnerALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE by Anthony Doerr

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Mercy
  2. Health
  3. Safety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My varied creative skills

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I loving discovering beauty in many, many areas. I have a passion for huge boulders and rock outcroppings.I once designed a home around an 60 ft. granite rock, yes it was totally inside. Another timber home that spanned a creek. Did I mention I love to sail in the ocean along with snorkeling and fishing? Laugh. Really I could be content anchoring in a quiet bay for a week-end, spending the summer in the Gulf Islands, BC or even a winter month in Mexico.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

10, a good year, my fathers glory

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV