Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835988913 A Single Man in Southaven, MS 53 / RV and High End Boat Salesman

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Southaven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southaven, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southaven, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to share my time with someone special, I love doing things with that special someone at whatever they like including hobbies and interests and romantic escapades. I like living life and working hard, I like doing thins and just hanging out with someone I like. I do a lot of boating, love to camp, especially at the beach or mountains. I enjoy good conversation with a special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer is boating and time with my 2 kids, Watching movies usually the latest ones out. I enjoying cooking for a special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person to become friends with and would like to find someone to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile and always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible for guidance, i also like antique and regular furniture magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. God giving me an extra day everyday when I wake up.
  3. Being raised by good parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really care about people, People person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I care about people and alot of people come to me about marital financial and legal problems, they trust me and know that I have knowledge on certain topics and I have a big heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama