Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835952828 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 29 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, baking, and working out at the gym

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Listening to music and walking around a park2. Watching a movie3. Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability. I am not at all interested in being light or flirting with the other person. I hate people lying or cheating. Another trait is stability. I would like to meet someone who has secure identity about himself that he can exude his healthy confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/laughKindnessOpennessFunPositive strength

The last book I read and enjoyed

The end of poverty by Jeffrey Sachs, One thousands gifts by Voskamp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian
  2. Being in LA
  3. Being able to be in the PhD program

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sometimes very serious

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

But, once you get to know me, you'll never be able to resist my attractiveness! :)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane austen's books, bill hybels's work, shopaholic

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, taylor swift, josh groban, opera songs, opera songs

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational