Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835768924 A Single Man in Greenfield, IA 26 / Rock quarry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indian hills community college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting trapping farming fishing. And preserving habitat for future generation. Going to work, have a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, catching up on some TV. Visiting my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, loving romantic honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job
  2. My family and friends
  3. Alone time

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Rational, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Track and Field