Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835684419 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Massage Therapy

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, riverside
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, riverside. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my work, nature and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and just being in a quiet and restful place. I love nature and I am somewhat crafty (I crochet and sew).

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, hardworking, has integrity, compassionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and relationship with God
  2. My family and those that care about me
  3. Having the strength and health to do things, to be active

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV