Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835680729 A Single Man in Ashland, OH 31 / Graduate Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ashland university
  • Religion: Muslim

Ashland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ashland university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and my career is my passion. I want to be success in my life by achieving my goal set for my career as well socially. I want to spend life as a example my motto is people remember me after my death as I want to do something for humanki.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends & family, barbecue old days memories, and healthy discussion

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quran

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Religious
  2. Life
  3. Parents and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

No

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama