Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835680325 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 25 / Customer Service Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: datc

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, Family is important to me, Also my dog, an alaskan malamute named Star, she is 4, I love the outdoors, I love traveling and getting out and seeing what the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, playing the occasional video games, reading a good book, our going out with my dog and hiking around.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is patient, I work a 4pm-12:30am shift, so it's a little difficult to work schedules around, also someone who doesn't mind a shedding dog, whose not the greatest with other dogs, someone stable, who knows what they want in life, and just looking for someone to help support them along the way and be there to watch them succeed in life. Also....uses their blinker while driving! Haha, Outdoorsy, and isn't afraid to get dirty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my eyes, they can be quite...striking, I suppose, So i've heard anyway haha, otherwise, that I am quite, I like to observe

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually really liked the Maze Runner Series, and How to Kill A mocking bird

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities I've been given
  3. The memories I've had

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I work for the Airlines, and so my schedule is a little messy, plus wanting to spend time with my dog when I can, I'd like to do things with her more often then not, with my partner, I still live with my parents to help care for my father with MS, and because they have a big yard for my dog...I do have some debt, I purchased a brand new car.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, sam hunt, na, na, na

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, anything really, all of them!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy/ simpsons, supernatural i suppose, gotham, mountain men, alaskan shows