Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835672923 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 30 / Economista

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umsnh
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umsnh. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things in life, such as; playing soccer, watching movies, listening to music, skating, singing, watching sports, among many other things. But what I enjoy most is sharing my time and space with those that give me your time, see one smile on his face is very rewarding!

I typically spend my leisure time

Play f�tbol soccer and go to skate!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly

The first thing people notice about me

The watch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll always be here for them!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I like trust others, the rest is up to them!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili pepper, ..., acdc, met�lica, rammstein, scorpions, ..., banda, julion alvarez, reik, ricardo montaner, y muchos mas, me gusta casi todo, menos el regueton

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

clic, por mis pistolas, la era de hielo, matrix, terminator, la isla, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

malcom, me llamo earl, prison break, naruto