Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835667931 A Single Woman in Santa Maria, CA 36 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Maria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Maria, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Maria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life; my children, my relationship with God, what I make of my days. I love what God has done in my life, and I am passionate about following Him to the best of my ability. I love living near the ocean, but I grew up in the midwest where i learned to love thunderstorms and a good snow day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy sitting outside if the weather is right for a fire and some smores. I also enjoy hiking any of the local trails. There are a lot of them close to where I live. In addition, I am working on investing in the home I just purchased! I also spend a lot of time writing - I would love to write a book someday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

is usually my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Present Over Perfect; It has helped me see how I put too much emphasis on achievement over enjoying the most important moments of my life as they happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My job. It challenges me daily!
  3. The relationship I have with God.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a tale of two cities, the bible, the power of now

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, top gun, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the sons of anarchy, grey's anatomy, soa, justified, true blood, house, drop dead diva