Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83566323 A Single Woman in Vassalboro, ME 26 / Animal Caretaker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Vassalboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Vassalboro, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vassalboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a deep passion for animals and I have made animals my primary focus for my full time career. I love the woods, the outdoors, trying new things, wine, and museums. My pets are the world to me and I love taking my dog for a walk. I also love movies and trying new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being around my pets, going for a ride on my kayak, watching a new movie, and going to the bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone loyal and faithful who will love me for who I am. Someone who I can joke around with, do things with, and share similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. People often say I have beautiful brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my pets
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can say my ABC's backwards.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am an outdoorsy, loving, and caring person. I have a passion for birds and I am often looking up to see if I can identify a bird. I love all animals and I love learning. My ideal happy day would consist of me taking my dog for a walk, stopping by the bar for a drink, and checking out a new museum. I love kayaking, hiking, and traveling.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the great gatsby, nature books, all my bird identification books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, forrest gump, any