Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835650934 A Single Man in Knightdale, NC 28 / Unemployed 2nd year college student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Knightdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wake technical community college and currently calhoun community college in alabama

Knightdale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knightdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, love and companionship, family, and video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing computer games, doing school work to educate myself further and talking with my best friend I went to High School with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful of my OCD, which I've been diagnosed with who can help me through the bad days. Sometimes I have questions and need to talk it out, and I'd prefer for my partner to not be annoyed or resent me because of an illness that has perks, but is ultimately a hard thing to deal with. I am looking for someone who I can share the joys of life with, and be able to laugh together and always feel comfortable around one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and probably my big head, lol. But I'm a gentle giant who will do anything for anyone that is close to me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

twitch.tv because I love watching streamers play games that I also play. Good times all around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot fuzz, too many to choose, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, criminal minds, game of thrones