Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835647930 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 39 / Fitness Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin
  • Religion: Other

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, fun, travel, fitness, food, and play. I'm passionate about being happy, and at times I act silly. What's life for if not to be happy!?

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy eating, traveling and sightseeing, and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thankfully, I have met someone from eH, and we're now exclusively dating each other. I wish the rest of you good luck. I am no longer single.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm seriously a laugh happy kind of person. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Return of the King, J. R. R. TOLKIEN

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good companionship
  2. Good food
  3. Good times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my outward appearance of a muscly tattooed bad boy is completely the opposite of my actual self. I grew up poor, ugly, skinny, bullied, and artsy. I'm still the same sensitive nerd from my childhood, only now nobody dares to bully me... :-)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I positively love kids. And, lucky for me, kids love me. I can't wait to have a big family.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the offspring, john legend, jay z, metallica, mozart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, mythbusters, bloodline