Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835640629 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 44 / CFO

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucf. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have found someone somewhere else and I am not responding to eHarmony at this time. They will not turn this off while the subscription is paid. I wish you the best of luck. Being the best dad that I can be for my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

This summer, I took a few weeks of classes to learn ballroom and Latin dancing. I like to ride my motorcycle for short errands when the weather is good. I like to make a big meal once or twice a week. I play music and cook for three to four hours. The theme parks or the beach with my daughter is also good. We have annual passes to Universal and Busch Gardens. We love the roller coasters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Joyful, Non-Judgemental, Secure in who they are. Last but not least, Faithful and full of Faith.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm north of the Mason-Dixon, it would be my manners. I've been told that manners are a southern thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Love Languages. (physical touch and words of affirmation) ;)Men are From Mars and Women are From VenusHis Needs, Her NeedsI wish I had read these books a long time ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Savior that paid my debt for me
  2. Good Health
  3. Great daughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

The sexiest curves on a woman's body are the curves that appear on her face when she is HAPPY! : ) As a man, you know that you have done your job well if you can give her a genuine smile. I spent most of my 19 year career as either a CFO or a COO in the finance industry. 3 years ago I bought a small business which is doing very well. I work for a company in McLean, VA and travel back and forth from Orlando to D.C. every other week. With my 17 year old daughter heading off to college after the next school year - I am looking for a new partner in crime and someone that I can truly build a deep and lasting relationship with over time.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer