Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835640431 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 52 / commercial insurance broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csun
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a zest for life and that is one of my biggest passions. I'm Greek and we come from passion! lol I love people, especially my family and dearest friends, my big furkids (dogs). I think passion is derived from our internal desires to the things that drive us, and our internal happiness. Other things I'm passionate about are music, art, hiking, travel, great company, gardening, keeping active, trying new adventures, quiet time, helping others, honesty, a good bottle of wine! You see, we Greeks cannot list just one thing to be passionate about!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with friends, zumba/gym, hiking/walking with my dogs and gardening in the yard all while listening to music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Taking a little break thru holidays & Jan 2016! The right fit for me & me for him.One who's passionate about life,fun, outgoing, carefree, creative, intelligent, social, a good conversationalist who can also be silent as we need. One who makes me laugh everyday! A guy who will be supportive, loving, caring, honest;who loves to travel & of course, must love dogs! One who's energy drives me to be my very best. I'm fairly independent so need someone who is fine with hanging w/"the boys" while I'm hanging w/"the girls" at times. ;) Honesty, love & dedication to family is key. I want to find my best friend whom I can adore & fall crazy in love

The first thing people notice about me

Smile (that's what I've been told!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

J.D. Robb - In Death Series; Wicked Success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - more than anything.
  2. Having a great life (family, friends, career, health, etc.)
  3. Chocolate and Vino!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I can look at times. With the right people I can get downright Silly!! ?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm fairly independent which can at times appear too strong (I'm a softy inside.) I've relied on myself for ages and one gets used to managing things for themselves (I. E. Mowing the lawn etc). I'm fairly easy going, not a lot "bothers" me. I love being with people and especially when I'm with that right one I'm dedicated. I have a very compassionate heart, for animals, for the less fortunate. I'm not as patient with repetitive whiners (change it, fix it, or accept it!!) but I love Wine!! Wine tasting, hiking then a bottle of wine, dinner then some wine. Ha ha. You get it! Thanks for checking out my profile. Good luck out there.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

j.d. robb (in death series), motivational,inspirational, dante' club

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News