Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835637434 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 26 / eligibility worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very goal oriented and passionate about helping those who are going through difficult times in life. I also love adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being at the beach with a special person and just being at peace. If I had the day off of work my day would probably be spent going out to breakfast, trying out a shooting range (always wanted to do that haha), and relaxing with some movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows where he wants to go in life and has a plan to get there. I am looking for a man secure and serious about finding a long term partner. Id love someone who I can build something special with. My other half. I am at a point in life where I do not date for fun or to pass time. The perfect man for me is honest, ambitious, dedicated, funny, and hasn't seen the inside of a jail cell

The first thing people notice about me

My smile for sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that stood out to me was Gavin DeBecker's The gift of fear. I love an eye opening read that makes me think and ponder things in a way I haven't before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is my life and my number one focus.
  2. Im thankful for my family and friends who support me and push me
  3. Music is my little getaway when I can't actually get away

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am observant, not shy. I am reserved, not mean. I am sarcastic but mean no harm

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea goes to jail, no strings attached, antwon fisher