Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835634827 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 33 / Child care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roberts wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from roberts wesleyan college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do things with my hands. Build things. Create things. Fix things. I'm always looking for ways to improve my environment. I'm also pretty good at getting and staying organized.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend what little time I have relaxing. Watching a movie or tv. I'd love to be able to get outside and do more outdoor activities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who are these children and why are they calling me mom?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Real true friends
  2. My ability to do things that I set my mind on. I'll learn how to do it. I'll find the tools.
  3. My family that sticks by me and supports me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

Ive been told I am kind and adventurous. I dont feel adventurous but love doing things a little outside the box. My kids matter a lot to me and I'm glad my relationship with their father is now drama free.I can do almost anything, scratch that, ANYTHING I put my mind to.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show