Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835626927 A Single Man in Dade City, FL 20 / Store Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dade City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Dade City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dade City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing work on computers and cars during my free time off of work.I have been working with computers for the past 11 years, and cars for the past 3 years. Currently I'm working at home on a Restoration '68 Ford with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends and family while we sit around and play board games/cards or watch TV together, and work on projects I've collected over the past few years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a normal account and cannot send messages. if you'd like to communicate with me, send me a message at: m a d c a p b e r a d [at] g m a i l [] c o m.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction