Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835626828 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 47 / PC Technician / Network Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: techskills
  • Religion: Buddhist

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from techskills. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening. I'm working toward having something in the garden every month of the year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy gardening. I also love reading, sci-fi, horror and fantasy, and I love archery.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that will be honest with me. And a person with hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence. I'm always confident because I always feel I belong where I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Memory of Light. The final book of the Wheel of Time Series. I spent years reading all 14 books, and couldn't have asked for a better ending. The good guys didn't always win, and the bad guys didn't always lose. An excellent story with a very plausible and satisfying ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother and sister. I've lost almost all of my family except for them.
  2. My health. I've had a couple of scares, that turned out to be false alarms
  3. My job. I worked a dead-end job for a long time, before getting into my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to have quite a dry and deadpan sense of humor, so it can take a little getting used to. Often people can't tell for sure if I'm joking, because I'm straight-faced.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

My major goals are a long term relationship / marriage, and advancement in my IT career. I'm a down to earth homebody, and my interest is in finding a life partner, rather than casual dates.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

wheel of time series, kushiel's legacy, the illiad

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, beethoven, u2, beethoven, buddy guy

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chronicles of shannara, nature documentaries, gardening/renovation shows