Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #835611929 A Single Woman in Old Bridge, NJ 62 / Restaurant Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Old Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Old Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Bridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family...my music and enjoying life each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drum corps, going out with friends, golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys meeting new people, going out for a nice dinner and a glass of wine. Traveling and just enjoying life. A good sense of humor is must. A smile and a laugh is the best medicine, plus life is to short, so enjoy each moment and live it to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature.. My sense of humor and the ability to make propel feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading One Good Dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey