Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83557228 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 32 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: morgan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, future career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music, teaching percussion, basketball, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest person. Let me love you for you, don't fake it. Don't try to impress me. Let me see it for myself. Let's make it genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality... That is what sparks my interest and keeps it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.. I'm very goofy and funny. I love to have fun. But I think people look at me as the serious type. Which I can be, but....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime