Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834957814 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person in general. I love my career and helping others is a daily mission for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time out doors, hanging out with close friends, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and good nature. I love to laugh and be silly. I can be serious when needed, and I always speak my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve, I and try and go above and beyond for the people in my life.

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama