Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834953820 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 45 / Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and have fun.I love music and movies,most especially romantic and action movies.I enjoy shopping and traveling.I am very passionate about my happiness and well being,and GodI am very ambitious and I like to make people happy.I also want to help the less privileged.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music,I really enjoy gospel,R/B and Jazz music.My favorite musician is Krik Franklin and Micheal SmithI enjoy movies,I watch them whenever I have the opportunity to,I like soap operas too,My favorite movie is Mission impossible and just recently Straight outta Compton,Tyler Perry's movies are excellent too.Cooking I cook for a living,but that isn't the reason it's my hobby.Cooking is something I've always loved to do and most times it helps me get rid of bad energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. Life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Thoughtful