Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834947518 A Single Woman in Southaven, MS 59 / Retired Teacher, care-givere

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Southaven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southaven, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southaven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 8'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

rebuilding a house I bought that is close to sardis dam and enjoying 2 dogs I received at the same time. being a care-given when required for my mother. rejoining the work force after being retired 7 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can take the dogs down to the beach for them to run in the sand. or start another project inside the house like tearing out cabinets or a project outside such as setting up cement frames or prepare to cook outside on the patio. ending the day reclining inside or out watching a music video or watching a movie,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the company of my mother, sister and children of relatives that visit
  2. the company of my 2 dogs that show unconditional love
  3. 2 houses that keep me busy

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Rational, Romantic