Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834939417 A Single Man in Houston, TX 40 / Sales professional for Lamborghini

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: westbrook

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Update Im a passionate person when it comes to my relationships and i enjoy spending as much time possible with my " other half " .. I am not at all hesitant in expressing my feelings .. I am loyal and I expect the same ! My daughter grandson .. are my life .. They are my rock ! I am passionate about my health, and physical fitness.. and I am looking for someone who is as well. I would love to have gym/workout days with my partner in crime.. helping each other achieve their fitness goals would be rewarding/fun. I am also passionate about sports ( Houston Texans, Stros, and the Rockets of course ) . Huge animal lover and hope you are too !

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the beach.. ( Jeep that doesn't even have a top ) Love riding my motorcycle on a nice cool evening or a cool sunday day.. relieves stress and is always a ton of fun.. Love to travel.. been out of the country multiple times and plan on going several more.. I also like to travel to away Texans games once a year.. ( this year is Miami in Oct )

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty . I want it all out on the table . Trust .. I can definitely say , is the most important thing I am looking for in my next relationship. Also looking for someone to laugh with.. someone who I can sit on a couch with on football sunday ( assuming the Texans are playing away ) and only stand up to pee.. or for emergencies only ! Haha

The first thing people notice about me

Big blue eyes .. ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

not gonna lie.. it was Mens health!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to help people out when in need .. I wish that people recognize that I'm easily approachable and a good listener .

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I need to leave a few things to myself and for you to find out.. If I completely expose myself.. what the hell are we going to talk about on our amazing first date.. to CHIC-FILA!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, usual suspects, batman!!! the dark knight ( best joker ever )