Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834913715 A Single Woman in Windsor, CO 55 / Retired Paramedic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu
  • Religion: Jewish

Windsor, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy and balanced life that includes fun physical activity.I have been a vegetarian for 40 years as a personal choice and have no problem with carnivores! My hobbies are a key part of my lifestyle. My grandson is one awesome dude.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying physically fit in summer means outside!, being with my dogs, listening to music, reading and spending fun and adore my active time with my grandson who has my heart. Love my winter hobbies of skiing, snowshoeing...keeps me sane in the short & cold days!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild. reading A Blistered Kind of Love, and The Martian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having lived my dream and having a great career.
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sensitive side behind the great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was blessed to live my dream of owning a horse property in the mountains, and, having my dream career of paramedicine. Now on to a new kind of fun, living life to it's fullest...who knows where the road will take me!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

essential buddhism, ghost rider, travels on the healing road, destroying demons on the diagonal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, sarah vaugn to pat metheny, metallica, bach & mozart, bb king to stevie ray vaughn

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV