Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834897012 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 68 / Retired medical technologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio northern university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio northern university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A fun evening out at different local events

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, sporting events, theater local and/or Playhouse Square, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who lives in the Cleveland area so that we could grab a bite to eat on the spur of the moment. Someone who is close in age (+or- 5 years) would be ideal. I have a sense of humor that many find delightful and sometimes politically incorrect and would hope to find a gentleman with the same sense. A little mental horsepower is a plus. My ideal match is sensitive to the needs of others, physically fit and knows how to treat a lady with respect. He has a sense of humor, isn't interested in drama and is educated beyond high school. He has basic Christian values and is both emotionally and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading All the Light We Cannot See

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. finance
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Right now I am looking for a casual relationship but who knows what can develop from there? I am emotionally unencumbered and would like to find that in someone I date. My interests are numerous but there is also room for more adventures ;)! I am not interested in long distance relationships. Someone not more than about 45 minutes away.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, a time to kill, civil war books, wwii, doris kern goodwin

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction