Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834868428 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 41 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I try to enjoy life by being happy, doing what I love and getting the most out of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside! Hiking, four wheeling, fishing and playing with my dogs. I enjoy road trips and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, happy, loving, communicative, affectionate, honest, stable and who can be my BFF with passion!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hulu

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dogs
  2. My Family
  3. My Businesses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love with every part of myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing, loving and driven person. I love to laugh, have fun, cuddle on the couch and just be happy!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative