Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834813412 A Single Man in San Angelo, TX 62 / Disabled

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Angelo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

San Angelo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Angelo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and building speaker systems. I love to read books and magazines on business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, read newspapers and news on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

conpanionship

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forbes business magazine, Wired Magazine, Sound and Vision Magazine, Things that Matter-book, Audiophile magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. My five grandchildren
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

ancient cilivizations, john locke, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics