Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834804213 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 39 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vinnitsa state pedagogical university
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vinnitsa state pedagogical university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am active -love hiking, camping, yoga, swimming, I give great attention to health. I love good company of good friends, exploring new places, but sometimes don't mind to relax with a good movie or a good book. I am intelligent, love foreign languages (speak English, Russian, German), love psychology and learning about people, love animals. Church is very important for me, it gives me inner stimuli, motivation, wisdom, peace. I love kids, don't have them yet, but want to have them with my beloved. I believe family should be built on trust, support, care and helping each other to live your high potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

sometimes being lazy, watching the sky, clouds, birds.. letting my thoughts and dreams flow:) eating ice-cream while sitting on the lawn, rambling, watching a super good movie, stepping into warm river or lake water, singing along to a favourite tune,dancing because I am in a good mood, joking and laughing, cuddling...making pizza or grilled meat with a special person, inviting friends and enjoying their company...

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliable, caring, active, intelligent, godly man, good husband, friend, father for our kids, for whom I would be the only one and would be the only one for me

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness, openness, I am very outgoing, smile a lot, and love to treat people as if they are the best and dearest to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haruki Murakami Wind/Pinball

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom, my brother, my little nephew-they are such a great part of my life
  2. God teaching me and leading me despite of me being stubborn, not always desiring to hear Him
  3. my life, me be me, with all pluses and minuses

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

adventures of huckleberry finn, mark twain, the power of praying wife, stormie omartian, war and peace, leo tolstoy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

just the way you are, bruno mars, only you can love me this way, keith urban, hillson united oceans, vivaldi four seasons, ukrainian folk

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

korean drama family honor, troy, ancient egypt