Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834787215 A Single Man in Homewood, IL 78 / Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Homewood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Homewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and getting up in the morning on top of the grass

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends and going out to dinner or attending a hockey game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My looks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living a good life
  2. Meeting some people a few that have became best friends
  3. Enjoying life to the fullest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

id, deadliest catch, americas most wanted