Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834776915 A Single Man in Castleton, VT 23 / working towards a career

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Castleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Castleton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castleton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music (from classic country to heavy metal) and movies! I studied film, and love to berate good movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Star gazing/cloud watching, gaming, watching movies/tv/youtube.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't have to constantly be doing something, but who also enjoys a little adventure. Someone who can sit down and talk with me, and be themselves, and allow me to be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quirky! I talk with my hands? I don't know, you'll have to tell me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they mean everything to me.
  2. I am thankful for my position in life, where I only slightly have to worry about my next choice
  3. I am thankful for having a vehicle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as analytical as I lead on. I actually value humor, and I love to be laughing at all situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction