Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #834753827 A Single Man in Westbrook, CT 69 / Salesman

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing. Dinning out. Driving my sports car. Beach. Skiing. Travel. Generally being outside on a sunny day!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with high energy who enjoys sharing similar activities and interests and who has their own passions and interests to share with me. Someone with an adventurous spirit. More importantly, this person is loving and wants a close intimate relationship of caring, sharing and communicating.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My sense of observation. My precision. My gentleness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird.Go set a Watchman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My ability to enjoy my environment
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity and kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by clive custler, james patterson, tom clancy, anything star trek, anything by steve berry

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction