Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83349725 A Single Woman in Daly City, CA 27 / Airline Customer Service Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Daly City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daly City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Daly City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, and my job. My job gives me the benefit to travel and I absolutely LOVE traveling! I want to see the world and share my experiences with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family, traveling, and playing soccer

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone whom I would be able to share my life experiences, laughter, and love with. I want a relationship built on love, trust, and laughter. A relationship where we help build one another and help each other grow. Be each other's biggest supporters and enjoy life and all it has to offer us. I would love to have my own family one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama