Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83341825 A Single Woman in Plainfield, NJ 19 / Nanny

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi lovelies; just wanted to say if you want to contact me you can kik me 666eatshit_ (don't worry it's just a joke) or you can just email me at as old fashioned as that is and I'll give you my number ! I can't message on here! Okay, I'm passionate about music, whether it's just listening to the artistry of it, singing, playing guitar, writing lyrics, unclean vocals (screaming)--it's my love. I also am passionate about anything creative and adventurous like drawing or painting even if it's just abstract or doodling, skateboarding, hiking, anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess it depends on the day but I love playing video games, and I also love writing songs and singing and playing guitar. As for outside or out of the house at least, I love to skateboard, go quadding, Mudding, to the shooting range, I love archery, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal-honesty-and humor. Humor as in, being able to laugh a lot with him and talk about Anything and always have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My friends
  3. My brothers

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show