Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83335130 A Single Woman in El Macero, CA 41 / Mortgage Finance / Real Estate Sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: El Macero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, davis

El Macero, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Macero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my garden, horticulture and botany. I can spend hours getting lost taking care of my garden. The love and passion I have for my children is beyond words. With everything I do, I think of them and their well being. I am passionate about life and grateful for every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, going to the Davis Farmer's Market, and outdoor concerts. I appreciate art in all it's forms, and like to visit exhibits and gaze at the works of art; dissecting the subject, context, foreground, position, and meaning of the art. On my day off I balance my time between being active, by working out and gardening, house projects and cooking a healthy delicious meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh, a person who is happy and content with their life. A man who is dependable and looking for a partner to share a family life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and green eyes. People also tell me that they immediately notice how I make them feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly textbooks recently, as I am near completion of my degree at UC Davis. Books about plant science and horticulture, as well as international relations, foreign policy and trade.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My children

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am stable, very sane, and would prefer to meet someone similar in that regard. If you get a kick out of driving extremely reckless (on public roadways), do hard drugs, and are basically still a teen in a man's body; then I'm not for you. Even though I don't drink I'm still a lot of fun to be with, and don't mind if you drink. I'm knowledgeable about fine wines and quality craft beers, and serve them to my guests. Basically get to know me, and let's see where this goes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational