Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83333829 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 28 / education consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, los angeles. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making significant impact in others lives and make people happy.I am also a passionate Christian who love to serve the Lord through music and outreach ministries. Nothing gets me more excited than learning about different world cultures, history and languages!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, watch stand-up comedies, wine tasting and restaurant hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who is ready to settle down to start his own family. Someone who is as passionate about God as I do, who loves to serve others with love, kindness and selflessness. I really enjoy being with a man that can share my wicked humor and laugh at all sorts of silliness. He doesn't have to be Bill Gates, but he should be an ambitious person who always strive to achieve the best in life so that we can build a stable and wonderful life for our future family. I hope to find my soul mate that can also be my best friend and confidant.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and humor. I love to dress like the perfect lady, but I am a tomboy at heart. My friends also say I should change my career path to be a standup comedian, but I don't know, perhaps you can tell me if I should do it or not~ ~

The last book I read and enjoyed

Laurel K Hamilton's Anita Blake Series. Action packed series with a tough female main character who won't let her gender stand in the way of being the best in her industry. The books are filled with complex character developments and plot twists of schemes, diabolical plans, romance, family and love. Let me stop here before I go into super book nerd mode.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy
  2. People who love me
  3. Challenges that strengthens me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer