Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83330228 A Single Man in Salina, KS 42 / Small Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Salina, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about other peoples happiness. Being able to accomplish workwhich I set out to do

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, and going out for a lunch date.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and truthfulness. A person who is willing to communicateeffectively and honesty. Being able to disagree and yet agree on other peoples opinions.

The first thing people notice about me

perhaps my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the kings speech

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for life itself
  2. for being able to work and enjoy friends and family
  3. for living in this country

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, winston churchill, plato