Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83328621 A Single Woman in Manhattan Beach, CA 54 / Development, Nonprofit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Manhattan Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u.c. irvine

Manhattan Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u.c. irvine. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. I have seen 40 countries and 30 out of 50 states. It would make me so happy to be with a man who seeks the adventure of exploring the world like kids on an endless summer vacation. From the music to the landscape, and of course, the food and the people, traveling feeds my soul. But we can start with a morning spent exploring a farmer's market or a day trip to Ojai, then move onto a weekend in wine country before planning a grand trek to the South Pole. Besides travel, I enjoy the company of my close friends and family and any time being active, especially outdoors, is a plus.

I typically spend my leisure time

With people who are dear to me, Being in active in nature, Traveling locally as internationally.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has passion for life, a sense of play and enjoys sharing time together. I'm an open, caring and warm woman. Old-fashioned courtship is a turn-on. I promise to be an attentive, appreciative, positive lady to your generosity and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Due to my strawberry blonde hair, green-blue eyes and love of the ocean, my friends tend to call me "Mermaid." Maybe you will too ;-).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have at least 3 books going at the same time. Let's grab drink and discuss in person?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My positive outlook that has me appreciate my family and friends
  2. The pleasures in life like a good glass of wine and great conversation
  3. My curious and intellectual nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love family and am open to a man still raising children. Romance is key to me. That can look like leaving each other little notes to taking in the sunset together.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I live in Manhattan Beach and work in Orange County/Irvine. I am happy with my home, job and life overall. What would make it even better is a partner who also loves his life and is ready and available to play, explore, and have adventures together. Best of luck!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

jane austen, kurt vonnegut, ..., like water for chocolate, the namesake, all the light we cannot see, autobiography, political thriller, spiritual, nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, coldplay, bowie, moby..., van morrison,, classical guitar, rihanna, sam smith, adelle, world music

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason bourne movies, the martian, the grand budapest

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, homeland, house of cards, the newsroom, the good wife, anything bbc