Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83322523 A Single Man in College Park, GA 27 / Audio Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in College Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,Love,Music & Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to study my craft,Listen to the word & either watch movies or listen to music lol

The most influential person in my life has been

A loyal and loving family woman that puts God 1st

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hill Harper Letters To A Young Brother

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Blessings of God
  2. Life
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

top 40, joe thomas, too many, kenny g, drake

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday,wedding crashers,anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, 300,thor,the fast and the furious: tokyo drift, love & basketball,no strings attached,brown sugar,wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

martin,jamie foxx & steve harvey, idk, idk