Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83319425 A Single Woman in East Rochester, NY 28 / Education Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lock haven university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

East Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lock haven university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am fun loving female who loves to do just about anything. I Love football and sports and being outdoors. I am also happy relaxing and watching tv/movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

NFL football and hanging out with friends and enjoying life!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect are both very important to me..also I am looking for someone who can appreciate me and the things that I do.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl.. Divergent series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I care very much about those around me and I am looking for someone to share life's adventures with :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show