Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #833120018 A Single Woman in Dell, MT 19 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Dell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of montana western
  • Religion: Christian

Dell, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, i'm studying to become an art teacher! i love to read and write! long walks at night, hikes, camping makes life great! I love my faith im always going to be LDS-Mormon i love the gospel to much to lose my faith. im sure im passionate about more but nothing coming to mind

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw and paint. whenever i have a spare moment you can usally can find me with a sketch pad or even a canvas. Other times im usally doing yard work for my mom

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fault in our stars :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my opportunity to attend college for free (scholarships)
  2. A family that loves me
  3. food and shelter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the willow house, book of mormon, fault in our stars or the lucky one

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama