Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83307022 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 55 / Cognitive Behavioral Counselor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: portland, community college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to cultivate and deepen my capacity for unconditional love and meaningful connection with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, and or friends, sharing a meal, an activity, like hiking, watching a movie, going to the theater, going out on the town, dancing, a concert, or just hanging out talking, and laughing, and enjoying each other's company. I also equally savor time with myself. Reading, writing, meditation, Hot yoga. Enjoying a great Science Fiction/Fantasy movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is looking to share a meaningful connection with someone, and that he has integrity, and Is a man of his word.

The first thing people notice about me

My Beautiful smile, and Happy energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity to be alive.
  2. personal awareness, and the ability to grow,
  3. Giving and receiving love.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

under the dome, science of mind, ask and it is given

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction