Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83302424 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 27 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion and pursuit is to look like Jesus in everything that I do. I am passionate about finding the ways that I can best serve according to God's will. The 2 main ways I have found to do this so far in my life are working with children as a pediatric ICU nurse, and doing short term missions in Africa. I love helping others, and when I am doing these 2 things I feel a spark in my soul that I can only describe as pure joy. I am also very close with my family, and enjoy almost anything that involves spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy shopping, cooking new recipes, and reading. I also really enjoy travel. I want to see the world, and I sometimes plan crazy trips just for fun. And of course I enjoy my occasional Netflix fix!

The most influential person in my life has been

The thing that I want most in a man is that he loves God with all of his heart, soul, mind, and strength. Other qualities I am looking for is someone who is kind, gentle, dependable, and I love a guy with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on my eyes when they first meet me, so that is what I would have to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love, power, and grace
  2. A career that I love.
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I have a big heart and am extremely loyal to those I love. I am outgoing and love meeting new people and trying new things, but also enjoy being laid back and spending a night in. My faith and relationship with God is the most important thing in my life. I'm ready to meet someone to walk through this crazy journey with!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road