Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83246318 A Single Man in Corunna, IN 31 / Machinist

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Corunna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Corunna, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corunna, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my friends and family happy. I love spending time with my daughter. I always try to treat my woman with respect and I always try to treat them like a goddess

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games with my friends. Fishing hunting hiking camping just relaxing. I love to travel as much as possible. I love just walking in the woods

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that the most important quality I'm looking for is an honest down to dart person. No bs no lies just straight forward answers that's all

The first thing people notice about me

Idk how to answer this question because I'm not them so idk what people think of me when they see me. I always try to be a nice and generous person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't sat down and read a book since high school so I can't remember the last book I read or liked sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Friends
  3. Daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just wish people would notice me period. I'm very observant I always try to remember even the small details that people tell me. I just like to make people happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction