Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #832367523 A Single Man in Westbrook, CT 27 / Radio Broadcast Meteorologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state university of new york at stony brook
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from state university of new york at stony brook. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Weather. God, family and friends: being around awesome people. I'm a big sports fan (red sox) too, and by big I mean I watch it from time to time and go to games once a year or so. I believe that we need God for not only life's perils but to learn to love him in the way he loves us. We need to also mimic that love in our relationships with one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not stopping by the beach in the morning, i'm swimming or biking or even running (cross country skiing in the winter and occasionally kayaking in the warm season).

The most influential person in my life has been

Frivolity

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I really liked the hunger games trilogy. While it was dark, and admittedly that made it less fun to read, it conveyed a powerful message of love and forgiveness. I like the theme of mercy - in my church the next year is going to be dedicated to that and I feel it is a lesson that can be taught and learned and needs to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I never think there's enough time in the day when friends and family are around. IT always ends too soon. I love everyone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a meteorologist but my passion for weather is really rooted in my love of nature - an almost an artistic way. It's definitely a hard science, but nature is filled with an unquantifiable beauty there for us to care for but also enjoy. You will find me outdoors a lot!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy