Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83214517 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 25 / Dish CSR

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love music, and being able to help or teach others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends and catching up over a BBQ. I know I sound ocd but staying in cleaning and jamming out to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and understanding. If it set and your ways then you will never branch out to what's out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My home
  3. My willingness to keep moving forward after a long day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes can have a serious expression but I love to be a caring person and look out for others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous