Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83199111 A Single Woman in Rochelle, IL 60 / Human resources benefits administrat

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rochelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rock valley junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochelle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochelle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things, first my children and family. Abuse of any kind against women, children and especially animals. This issue makes my heart hurt, I can not understand why someone feels the need to torture another living being. I'm also a giving and nurturing person who is passionate about love and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active outside around animals and I love being around water. Exploring new places hiking or taking a leisure drive on the weekends. I have a natural sense inside of me that connects me with animals. I grew up on a dairy farm which is where I became passionate about animals. I enjoy volunteering with equine therapy for special needs children. It's truly an amazing and powerful exprience to see a child or adult with a disability become alive around an animal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to take the time to peel back my layers to know me and what makes me the person I am. As I would do the same with him.

The first thing people notice about me

My soft voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family first and foremost
  2. Living a full life
  3. My families good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have a soft voice and am compassionate I am not weak.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm searching. Searching for a friend, a companion and that meant to be experience I really don't feel I've ever had in the past. I have faith that someday it will happen.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

most good action movies. historical war movies new and old., love movies from the 30s, 40s, and 50s., silly, funny, romantic.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the early years of saturday night live, jimmy kimmel, jimmy fallon, john stewart, walking dead, true blood, mad men, scandal, grey's,, walking dead, true blood, mad men, scandal, greys.