Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83183622 A Single Man in Ormond Beach, FL 25 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and helping others, public speaking, photographing events, and learning piano pieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the beach with friendsTake photos or edit photosWrite

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is going somewhere interesting with her life, is grateful and never feels entitled, is open to different ideas without losing her identity, cares about her physical and mental fitness, and lives and plans to continue living in Central Florida for the next few years.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile often and have impressive critical thinking and technical skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Being able to do the things I want to do

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal