Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83180219 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 32 / Rehab Case Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: woodbury university
  • Religion: Other

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from woodbury university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working in Corporate America for so many years I never really felt fulfilled. Although I was raising in the ranks and being recognized as an up and coming star I always felt like something was missing. I decided to go back to school and have since found my calling. My true passion is advocating for consumer who have a Mental Diagnosis with Co-Existing Substance Abuse. I love what I do and feel great being able to help others, who want to help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to travel, especially go on cruises, or quick get aways to a bed and breakfast. Depending on what time of the year it is a camping trip might sound like fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, consistency, ambition, and humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for second chances
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet