Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83175319 A Single Woman in Belleville, NJ 26 / Hearing Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uop
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uop. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. I love waking up every morning knowing I'm going to change someone's life. Giving my patients the ability to hear again has been so rewarding. I wouldn't have it any other way. I also love volunteering my time to help organizations to make this world a better place; giving back to the community is so important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually work a lot so when I have some free time, there are days I'd honestly prefer just staying home, cooking dinner and just watching a movie. But I love seeking new adventures just as much. I like to find new hiking trails, skiing/snowboarding, going to a shooting range, fishing, camping, going to sporting events or concerts, museums and Broadway shows. This month I'll be taking a class to get my motorcycle license and next month, maybe I'll try taking some salsa dancing classes. I always want to learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner, a best friend, a lover; someone who would love to enjoy the simple things in life with me. I'm looking for someone who loves adventures and has a great sense of humor. You don't have to be perfect, just be honest. There's nothing more I appreciate than someone who can just tell me how it is. I'm also huge on cuddling. I love affection and feeling close to my partner in every way. So I hope, my partner would enjoy that too! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my bubbly personality and positive energy. I'm always happy, laughing and making jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a few weeks ago on self-improvement and happiness. I'm always looking for ways to become an even better version of myself than I was yesterday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close relationship with my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for all of the amazing people who protect us and our country every day.
  3. I am thankful that every single day I wake up and am given another day in this beautiful world.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, supernatural, the first 48, ncis, csi; miami and ny ; law and order; svu, agents of shield, daredevil, sons of anarchy, bones, arrow,, i love conspiracy theory documentaries, or anything weird like aliens or space..., anything on the discovery channel, national geographic or the history channel